You are here

Internal Guidelines for Ordering Masks & PPE with Logos

Any department/organization (including student groups and clubs) that would like to order their own branded masks must use an approved licensee. Royalties on PPE items will be waived on internal orders unless departments/organizations are selling items to members. 

Branded PPE options include non-medical masks, neck gaiters, face coverings, gowns and other protective covering. All masks must meet the University’s branding guidelines. Orders placed with unlicensed vendors will not be approved.

If you have any questions, please contact Leslie Saloom, associate director of trademark licensing, at wearRed@louisiana.edu or (337) 482-1636.

How to Order Branded PPE

Contact the vendor(s) to discuss availability, pricing and delivery options.

Order from The Ragin' Cajuns Store

Departments/organizations may order branded PPE through The Ragin’ Cajuns Store.

Contact
Sarah Armentor
sarah.armentor@louisiana.edu
337-482-6923
or
Lacey Thibodeaux
lacey.prejean@louisiana.edu
337-482-1088

Approved Licensees for Branded PPE*

*As of 6/23/20

4imprint
Callie Radl
cradl@4imprint.com
877-446-7746 x8626
or
See Knaggs
sknaggs@4imprint.com
877-446-7746 x8495

Fabrique Innovations
Justin Fisher
JustinF@sykelent.com
212-244-0099 x300 or 516-263-8479 (cell)

Spirit Products
Tim Sharp
sharp.tim@sbcglobal.net
281-376-1685

Campus Stop
Stephanie Wert
swert@campusstop.com
267-314-5583

Logo Brands
Ashley Cox
ashley@logobrands.com
615-261-9209
or
Audra Winfree
audra@logobrands.com
614-585-5903

Wincraft
Paul Brundson
pbrunsdon@wincraft.com
855-442-6581

Complete the Promotional Approval Form

As a reminder, items that include a University logo or verbiage need approval from the Office of Communications and Marketing prior to purchase.

Any items purchased from The Ragin’ Cajuns Store, whether stock items or special order items, will not require the form unless the items are being given away.

Departments can submit the fillable approval form through email to wearRed@louisiana.edu. Attached to the email include the completed form, artwork proof and vendor quote. Once approved, this information will be electronically sent to Purchasing.