You are here

Staff

Aimée Abshire
Interim Chief Communications Officer

aimee@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6397
Courtney Jeffries
Creative Director

courtney@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6397
Charlie Bier
Communications Specialist

charlie@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6397
Doug Dugas Doug Dugas
University Photographer

doug.dugas@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6397
Dedra Green
Administrative Assistant IV

dedra@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6397
Chris Jones
Multimedia Specialist

multimedia@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-1351
Eric Maron
Senior Communications Representative

emaron@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6842
Tracey Monte Tracey Monte
Graphic Design Specialist
tracey@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6394
Rachel Rafati
Digital Media Photographer
photography@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-1076
Elizabeth Rose-Arcuri headshot Elizabeth Rose-Arcuri
Associate Director of Digital Communications

webcontent@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-1626
Leslie Saloom
 Associate Director of Trademark Licensing

wearred@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-1636
 

Dr. James Savage
Communications Specialist

savage@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6434

 

Helen Usher
Public Records Specialist
helen@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6397
 

Erin Winder
Internal Communications Strategist
winder@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6393

Amy Windsor
Social Media Strategist

amy.windsor@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-2975