You are here

Staff

Jennifer Stephens, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President of Communications and Marketing

jennifer.stephens@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6397
 

Aimée Abshire
Director of Web Communications

aimee@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-5519
Courtney Jeffries
Creative Director

courtney@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6397
James Savage, Ph.D.
Senior Editorial Director

savage@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6434
Christi Landry
Director of Advancement Communications

christi.landry@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6317
Courtney Bergeron
Assistant Director, Digital Communications and Engagement of Advancement Communications

courtney.bergeron1@louisiana.edu
Charlie Bier
Communications Specialist

charlie@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6397
 

Andre Broussard
Graphic Design Specialist

andre.broussard@louisiana.edu
 

 

 

Amanda Burleigh
Digital Content Writer

amanda.burleigh@louisiana.edu

 

Doug Dugas Doug Dugas
University Photographer

doug.dugas@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6397
Erica Falgout
Associate Director of Advancement Communications

erica.falgout@louisiana.edu
Eric Maron
Senior Communications Representative

emaron@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6842
Ashley McClure-French
Digital Content Writer

ashley.mcclure1@louisiana.edu
Tracey Monte Tracey Monte
Graphic Design Specialist
tracey@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6394
Rachel Rafati
Assistant Director of Multimedia Services
photography@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-1076
Elizabeth Rose-Arcuri headshot Elizabeth Rose-Arcuri
Associate Director of Digital Communications

webcontent@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-1626
Leslie Saloom
 Associate Director of Trademark Licensing

wearred@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-1636
 
 

Helen Usher
Public Records Specialist
helen@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6397
 

Erin Winder
Internal Communications Strategist
winder@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6393

Amy Windsor
Social Media Strategist

amy.windsor@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-2975