You are here

Staff

Aaron Aaron Martin
Chief Communications Officer

communications@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6397
Kathleen Thames
Editorial Director
Editor, La Louisiane

kat@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6397
Aimée Bullinger Abshire
Director of Web Communications

aimee@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6397
Courtney Jeffries
Creative Director

courtney@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6397
Charlie Bier
Communications Specialist

charlie@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6397
Doug Dugas Doug Dugas
University Photographer

doug.dugas@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6397
Dedra Green
Administrative Assistant IV

dedra@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6397
Dr. (Jeannie) "Denise" John
Marketing Specialist

denisejohn@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-9060
Chris Jones
Multimedia Specialist

multimedia@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-1351
Tracey Monte Tracey Monte
Graphic Design Specialist
tracey@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6394
Elizabeth Rose-Arcuri
Web Content Strategist

webcontent@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-1626
Leslie Saloom
 Assistant Director of Trademark Licensing

wearred@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-1636
 
 

Dr. James Savage
Communications Specialist

savage@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6434

Erin Winder
Internal Communications Strategist
winder@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-6393

Amy Windsor
Social Media Strategist

amy.windsor@louisiana.edu
Office (337) 482-2975